khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out damn stink!

Puppy is stinky no more. J and I gave her a bath, and when a dog actually enjoys her bath, you know that it was really over due by now. I bought her a shampoo for ticks and fleas and she rather enjoyed it; in her own way that is. I even took a pic of her in the bathtub, and even though she does not look like she's happy, trust me she was. She just shows her enthusiam after I let her loose. I'll put up the picture after I find my darn cam cable to upload it.

________________________________________

My headache has subsided somewhat, so that is also good news.

________________________________________

J and I have been working on a plan to be able to go out and get some sort of nourishment. With the university competitions that are going on right now, we really have to. Crowds are as big as can be, so we really need to work out a strategy in order not to get caught up in the masses and end up spending the rest of the evening stuck in traffic. Go in, get out, and get the hell home with our sustenance. We are even planning on an evacuation emergency contingency plan in case things get out of hand. Or we may just decide to order some food to be delivered, although I'm not sure if that will pan out so good. Food may not get here on time, and when it does the delivery guy or girl (to be politically correct and more or less a feminist) may find us starving to death as he/ she gets through the door.

_________________________________________

I was googled for:

  • Hot Hole
  • Toilets
  • Peeing woman
  • No wrinkles

I don't even want to look up why that was, so I'll just erase it from my mind for now.

BuhBYe

7:21 pm - 17 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa