khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuck on Holiday

Today I ahd to get up early to substitute a class. I am definitely still stuck in Holiday schedule. I forced myself to get out of bed and I almost lost the battle. At least once I was up I just got going, even if I was just thinking about my bed and the coziness you feel right under the comforter.

Have to teach a Third Grade class until Tuesday. They are very well behaved... maybe a little too well behaved. I'm sure this is just because it's the first time they have seen me and tomorrow all hell will break loose somehow.

Going to take a bath now, not feeling really inspired or anything. Actually, for some reason I feel kind of moody and not in a good way. I think I'm ovulating... really, no kidding, I am.

Well, that is all for now.

BuhBYe

3:59 pm - 08 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa