khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday mornings = peace time

I really have to ge tmy template running the way it was. I ahve not added yet the links and otehr stuff Iwant in it but hence I'm way too lazy to do so right now. My neck hurts like hell and I think I really eed anew matress. And it's not cause of the spending mood thing. I guess this month I will have to cough up some more money to get one.

**

Going out for breakfast now. I really like having breakfast out on Sundays. The streets are so quiet, no traffic and I just feel at peace. I'm eating healthy and I always get a jump start with energy when I do so. Too bad I don;t have any time to do so on weekdays. I would have to get up like at 4am to be able to do so and well, it's just not my cup of tea. I'm just not a morning person. I struggle to get up at 5:30am as it is.

**

I ordered a book I wanted from my wishlist (Photosuite 4 for Dummies) so I will be tinkering with photos as soon as it gets here. I can't wait! Already typed up tests for the little ones for TUesday and so now my school work is half done. Thank GOd for holidays so that I don;t have to got o work tomorrow.

**

I've always found that LAbor Day is a weird holiday, because of the fact that we should be celebrating labor by not doing any. I would always assume that it would be the other way around. Like when Christmas comes around we celebrate it by doing chrismacy things and stuff like that, not forgetting about the whole thing and just lay around the house. Oh well, maybe I'm just weird in my way of thinking.... guess I'll never know.

BuhBYe

9:34 am - 01 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa