khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cracks... Test?!?!... P-msy

oi!!

Ok, just wanted to say that there are people with weird tastes out there. It seems that I have been googled for the past few weeks and all of them have been for "BUTT CRACK" or "WOMAN CRACK". I wonder why the fascination with whatever kinds of cracks.

**

Anyways, I think I have a test tomorrow, but really can't remember, so I will have to study for it just in case and head over tomorrow to the computer center at the mall and see if it is available.

**

On Monday my new Dell computer will be here... hopefully. It seems that a tropical storm is headed our way and if my luck sticks to it's usual pattern it will be delayed... the computer that is, not the storm. Funny how when I got this computer (My Gateway) a hurricane came our way and it ended being delayed for like three weeks. I guess somebody up there doesn't want me to have electronics or somehitng in my posession.

**

Now, this is weird, J has been sleeping since 2:30pm and it's still at it. I mean it's 9:30pm and he didn't stay up late last night or anything like that, so I guess he's just sick or something.

**

My period is here once again and I'm bloated, in pain and p-msy. Going to take a nice shower now and study for the test I think I have to take tomorrow. So...

BuhBYe

9:24 pm - 14 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa