khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Test

Oi!!

Yes, I know that my entries have been restless to say the least but I'm getting some entries in so hold your horses people. My days have been hectic, I really don't know how to feel about that. I guess when one has one thing we yearn for anotehr and as soon as we get it we yearn to have it back the way it was. We humans are non-conformists.

**

I have a test to take tomorrow so my brain cells are pretty much burned out so talk to you later peeps.

BuhBYe

10:49 pm - 21 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa