khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This and that; that and this...

Yes, it's beena while, but here I am again nontheless. Nothing really new to add so I guess that explains my absence, that and the fact that my server has been down a lot lately. Damn DIAL UP!!

___________________________________________

Talked to him on messenger, well not actually talked as in a whole hearted conversation, more like crossed a few phrases here and there, but all is good.

___________________________________________

All the hype about Reagan dying is really getting to me. He made mistakes, he made good decisions just like every President in the US has made over the years. Let us say good bye and get over it. That is all I have to say on the matter.

___________________________________________

Puppy is doing good so far, and my new one should be getting here in about September if all goes well. Turns out he has a heart murmur(*sp - and no, I do not feel like looking it up) because of which he will not be able to travel until it is gone and cleared by the vet. I really want him to get better so that I can finally have him here to enjoy.

___________________________________________

It is still very hot over here, so the beach has been my second home away from home these last couple of days. Lots of sight-seeing as well as I have traveled to San Juan two times this week. I feel like a tourist minus the flowered shirts and sandals with socks.

___________________________________________

A very good friend of mine, member of a well known local band (ALGARETE) suffered a car accident. Thankfully he is better now, but it was a close one. Newspeople should be very careful with the news they report, since they had already killed him off. Darned bastards! Anyways, I was able to talk to his brother on the day of the accident and feel a little better about the whole ordeal. Here's to a speedy recovery!

BuhBYe

7:16 pm - 12 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa