khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tidbits

Work work work. I love my work... corny I know.

=================================================

This year I have decided to go with a classic custome for Holloween. I will be a vampire. Considering the last few customes I think I'm due for something more conservative as a vampire, if one could ever think of a vampire as conservative that is. I've been a cow, an egiptian, a viking and a pirate in the last years. Any ideas on the makeup??

=================================================

Tomorrow I wll go bowling with my students. That should prove interesting since they are pre teens and teens and hey, not the easiest group to deal with.

=================================================

Yesterday band rehearsal was cancelled due ot our non stop raining and so I'm in friend/ pub/ socializing withdrawal. I want tp go out but at the same time feel tired. I think I'll jsut go to bed early tonight and cuddle under the sheets enjoying the -oh so rare moments of coolness- we are experiencing at the moment.

As you have no doubt already noticed, I have absolutely nothing of interest to say, but I have to get in the habit of updating again regularly, so there you have it.

BuhBYe

4:27 pm - 12 October 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa