khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How do I do it.... I have no idea

Today:

  • 5:30am -> got up

  • 6:30am -> left for work (no breakfast damnit!)

  • 8:00am - 11:45am -> worked

  • 12:00pm -> left for Uni

  • 12:30pm - 1:25pm -> took a class

  • 1:45pm -> got to my apartment

  • 1:55pm -3:30pm -> cleaned apartment, did some laundry, cooked dinner for when J came home, brushed the dog

  • 3:30pm -> took a shower

  • 4:00pm -> left for Uni... again

  • 4:30pm - 7:00pm -> took 2 classes

  • 7:00pm -> went to parents' house (had to pee)

  • 7:40pm -> left for Band rehearsal

  • 8:00pm - 10:00pm -> Band rehearsal

  • 10:15pm - 11:00pm -> was at bar, drank 2 fruit juices (they sell those at bars too... who knew)

  • 11:15pm -> got to apartment, took a shower, shaved my legs and whatnot, did the whole regimen beauty take off makeup thing

  • 11:40pm -> started writing this entry

Am I hot??

Definitely!

Am I incredible and amazing?

Well that's for sure!!

Am I freakingly fucking tired?

What do you think?!?!?

So how was your day...

BuhBYe

PS: Noticed the absence of food intake?? It was not an omission...

11:29 pm - 28 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa