khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just too cool

He's giving away strawberry chocolate tarts and I'm still waiting for mine. I should start feeling offended by now me thinks. :P

________________________________

I got a new gmail addie thanks to this lovely lady. It's cool and it has nice features. Fairly easy to get used to it, so I'm switching little by little all of my emailing there. Yes, I'm just too cool sometimes.

________________________________

Only six more days till I leave for NY. I have not done anything that remotely concerns packing or organizing, but I'm sure that on the day I leave I will be running around the apartment trying to figure out what the hell I'm going to be taking.

BuhBYe

9:53 am - 24 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa