khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

True story... sad, but true

So I've been in a bad mood lately, or well, I'm in a bad mood most of the time but now I'm also sad. I good friend of mine died last week of a heart attack. To make things worse his grandmother died that same morning. As I was at the funeral parlor paying my respects his mother and daughter of the deceased walked in and she for obvious reasons started to cry, she totally lost it and to top it all off she started gasping for air and died as well. True story, no kidding and I feel like crap. I've never seen anybody die in front of me, much less someone I knew and liked. Life is full of mysteries. Don;t mean to "sound" cold about it, but I'm still in shcok. It was awful being there the next day in that funeral parlor with three open caskets with a full view of people that were in your life in some way or another.

_________________________________

I'm tired.

_________________________________

Oh yeah, I loved this.

_________________________________

Going to bed now, have a full day tomorrow and my head hurts. I guess life does goes on no matter how bitchy she gets.

BuhBYe

11:54 pm - 16 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa