khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still moving... ugh

SO yes, I'm without an internet connectio. This really sucks. I have to come here to the computer center at College to be able to look through my email. Talk about not having any damn privacy! Oh wee, it's better than nothing. Thye should really be open 24 hours, or at least until midnight. nothing like agood dose of internet late at night. Anyways, I'm still moving stuff from one place to the otehr, so I'm tired as heel. Just awnted to let you know that I'm still alive and kicking. I will defintiely try and update in a proper manner tomorrow.

BuhBYe

9:30 pm - 09 February 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa