khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Team Go

It was raining today yet again. I like the rain so no big. I went to work today, yes it is a Saturday and school does not open on Saturdays

{Amen to that)

but the Seniors in my school were hosting a volleyball tournament, so alas, teachers are recruited to help out at the kiosks and such. It was fun, it brought back good memories. I used to play volleyball since I was in Middle School, so those tournaments were basically part of my life. Practice every day, games after school and on weekends. I loved the rush that I got from spiking the ball hard and scoring a point. That was great. Only thing that made me feel envigorated was playing volleyball. Now I'm fat and frumpy and probably would not last 15 minutes in the court, but I can still remember how good I felt.

BuhBYe

1:32 pm - 22 October 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa