khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wedding bells have never seemed so lovely...

I'm writing this entry for one wonderful reason: to congratulate the lovely, sexy wonderful, kind hearted Rica and the music savvy, humble, handsome Lee. I am so happy that I could burst. Reading through her entry she had linked to one of her very early ramblings and sure enough, I remember reading them way back tehn. I'm just ecstatic that they finally decided to do what felt right from the beginning. Love always and may the force be with you... and love too.

Hugzs and kisses!!!

9:42 pm - 10 January 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa