khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My weekend... if you care

Oi!!

I've had all and all a very nice weekend. I have decided to learn to live with the good things always present in my mind instead of withering away remembering just the bad ones which leave a very bad taste in my mouth.

**

In themeantime I'm going to have to get to work on my assignments and on my administrative duties wether I want to or not. I wasted my long weekend away doing just fun stuff and that is a no no right now. I at least bought the text book I needed to get started on at least a particular assignment which is starting to sound more and more like a thesis.

**

Iwent through my latest entries and boy did I typed a lot of errors. Guess I wasn't paying too much attention to them and I definitely did not proof read them. I hate doing that because I always feel the need to change stuff. I like to just write what comes to my mind without having to go back through it to make it sound better. I guess you could say I write the way I talk.

**

I really really want to see this gal's new home to be I want pictures!! Now!!

~errrrr ok whenever you feel like posting them if ever would be fine thankyouverymuch~

**

Well that is all for now.

BuhBYe

2:24 pm - 02 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa