khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me?!?! Organized?!?! Never!!!

I really hate writing classes. I'm definitely not a professional writer... heck I'm not even a writer. I don't have a "style" I just write whatever pops in my head. The same applies for schoolwork. When I write essays or turnpapers I ussually do so the day before its due and I do great at them if I may say so myself, at least my professors think so or they wouldn't have been giving me A's for so long.

Now in this writing class I have to follow steps:

  1. Brainstorming (my brain is a mess as it is and now I have to bring in a natural phenomenon into it)

  2. Outline or Map Idea (I need a map to follow my thoughts around??)

  3. First Draft (Yeah, like I want to go over it again and again)

    Well what goes after that I have no idea since all I started hearing was BLAH BLAH BLAH....

    I hate this!!! I don;t work that way, well my brain doesn't work that way missy. And she is a very distrustful professor, I have to turn all of that in too. She won't take my word for it, I can't just hand in the essay.

    Oh and the topic?!?! My family. I really don't even wanna go there.

    Ugh this really really sucks... so anybody wanna do this for me?

    I didn't think so. Oh well, guess I will go and summon the storm then

    BuhBYe

    9:13 pm - 30 January 2003

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa