khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*yawn*

Afternoon all:

Well at least I did not get any hate mail about my last entry, I guess people are not as touchy these days as they used to.

���������������������������������

So I'm feeling tired today.. very tired. Have been lying on my bed all morning and I'm yawning as I type this. I think I have to go to the doctor and get my thyroid checked out. When it's out of control it ussually makes me feel like I have not slept in ages and have been beaten in the process.

���������������������������������

I have a bad feeling in my gut today... dunno why. I get those sometimes like I'm sure all of you do at times too. I guess it will make my day go even slower than it already feels to me it's been going.

I know my grammar is sucky today but I really can't be bothered with it right now, as long as you understand what I'm writing I'm happy.

���������������������������������

I met another Golden Retriever owner last night. They are not as easy to come around these parts, just in case you were wondering. His dog is one and a half years old, she is adorable. Her name is Aurora, teh dog's name not the owner. It reminded me so much of my own when she got here. Although mine is just as playful as ever and mischievous too. We made a walking date for next week since he lives just two blocks away from me. Now how cool is that!! OK, now I definitely sound like a silly teenager.

~sigh~

My teenage years.... how I miss those. I would really like to go back knowing all I know now of course. That was the life. Oh well, no time for reminiscing right now; too tired as well and I definitely do not want to go there and feel depressed remembering the way it usedto be.

That is all for now, maybe later I'll feel more alert and perky.

BuhBYe

2:09 pm - 12 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa