khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Back BABY!!!!!!

HI:

All good in the homefront so far. Just got in at 6 this morning and I'm wired. Hubby, to which I will keep referring to as J was actually happy to see me, but then again considering his past behavior that does not really mena much. He could come back from work with a vengeance. Oh well, that's life (trying to remember the way it is spelled in french but don't wanna be bothered with it)

I had a fab weekend though. Went on Wednesday (OK technically more than a weekend, so bite me) to my aunt's house in San Germ�n, a small city on the west side of the Island. I used to spend all of my weekends when younger over there so a major part of my social life took place over there as well. My first heartbreak was with a local boy whith whom I had a relationship for 3 years or so. All of my drunken episodes way then were also part of my forming years in that small lovely city... ahhh the memories. I wish I had stayed there and made my life over there, but when my brother totally destroyed my pick up truck I ceased to have a way of transportation so my wonderful life was all gone. *smacks brother in the head*

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I took yet another onother test, I stoled it from Christina Aguilera... *still pointing and laughing while running away scared of being done any harm to her beautiful body*

OK so here it is...


You�re Pink! You�re not afraid to be different, and you�re more than willing to go your own way. You�re quite the dare devil, and quite outspoken. Sure you�re not the best, but that�s okay! You�ve been through lots of struggles to get where you are right now, and you�re quite content with how you�re life�s been going. You�re known to cause a little mischief, but that�s all in good fun.

What Kind of Pop Princess Are You? Quiz by Jonah

Is that cool or what.... it's better than Christina Aguilera at any rate. So.......

BuhBYe

PS: And yes...... it will be added to my ::Quizzes::

9:19 am - Monday, Apr. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa