khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Right... Wrong?!? Who cares...

Even though I hate my life right now, I still think it is worth living it.

(Talk about contradictions)

but just because we do not like somehitng it does not mean it is not worth it to go through with it. I have made and keep amking mistakes, but thank goodness that most of them I am not repeating. Maybe in 50 years or so I will be able to do things right once and for all. Who knows, I'll probably be even more miserable than I am right now. Who's it to say that when you do things right all the time that one is happy? Never mind, hope that eveyrone is chipper today and having a grand life.

JAJA

Yeah, right.

BuhBYe

4:03 pm - 20 October 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa