khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Witty is in the eye of the beholder

I listen to AM radio. Yes. I confess. I listen to the local programming discussions on politics. Bite me. But anyways, my thing is that people that call in always think that they sound smart or witty when in fact they do not. I can imgine them coming up with this supposedly brilliant comment, thinking of the right moment to pop it on air and then realizing how stupid it sounds when it actually comes out. Poor bastards.

BuhBYe

7:04 pm - 21 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa