khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Was it on the test??

Ok, so today I took my Teacher's Certificate Test and if I fail at it I must say that it was the girl sitting in front of me fault. Why?!?! you ask? Because her butt crack was staring at me all through the day. People, if you're going to wear low risers please, take into consideration that they are LOW, hence you will probably be showing off your crack if you decide to sit down. I also think they were a little bit on the small side for her, but hey, what do I know.

Now I'm going to take a shower and try to forget that awful picture from my head.

BuhBYe

3:27 pm - 12 March 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa