khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unexpectedness... or something

Well I had a very interesting (to say the least) evening. Let me just say that I'm happy or content (for those of you that do not believe in real happiness) and satisfied. Yes, I will let your mind roll in the gutter with that one. Do not have the energy to make sense right now.

__________________________________________

People may not be as you may think they are, does that make sense? All in a good way of course, but still interesting to find out new and unexpected behavioral patterns about peeps.

__________________________________________

From now on I'll find the word "cartoony" (if it is a word that is, and no I will not look it up, you should know that about me by now) funny and sensual in a weird kind of way. Don't ask me why.

Well to you know who, have fun out there. See ya when you get back.

BuhBYe

2:24 am - 18 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa