khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Summer School

So, I'm sitting here looking for classes to take during the summer. Sounds like fun right? Right?!? Well, I'm thinking of taking some courses in another town, since in my campus there don't seem to be anything that I need to take. It will be good for various reasons, but the most atractive one would be getting to spend some time away from my flat and actually getting to wake up early in the morning with a purpose. It would be at the main campus and thus a very big one. I go to a small branch and it really seems like high school most of the time. I only go to campus just once a week since all of my other courses are online. I like taking online courses but I'm starting to miss the people and the social interaction. So, I guess I have some decisions to make, which I absolutely hate and dread. The main campus is like a 30 minute drive away from me so it's not bad at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ok, enough school, boring talk. I'm starting to get a bit more comfortable with my fake acrylic nails. Mine are starting to grow quite nicely underneath since they are tucked away safely from my teeth. OK, gross out thought, I know. So, a boring entry, now just go away.

BuhBYe

10:37 am - 09 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa