khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One step closer to healthy......

S E C O N D - E N T R Y


Cool... just got back the results from some tests that I had done on Monday and everything is A.O.K. Cholesterol went down to normal levels, as well as my sodium. Now all I have to do is quit smoking and do some exercise.


*rolls on the floor laughing hysterically*


And yes, I know, join WW. I will be going to my first meeting next Thursday and see what all the fuss is about. I think I'll do fine.. I mean if Sezzy is still alive and kicking I guess I can do it too.


*sticks out tongue to Sezz*


Oh well, just wanted to let you know dear diary about my results...


BuhBYe


5:13 pm - 18 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa