khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Among rubble and dust...

Well it is 3 am and I just finished some online christmas shopping. It's a stasrt anyways. Tomorrow I hit the shops and hopefully will get the rest of my shopping done. I know I'm really pushing it with the online thing, but I really loved the things taht I found and well, technically the stuff is supposed to get here on time. I even found some cool stuff for myself.

Well, it looks like I will be spending the Holidays in a torn up house. I hoped that the renovation of the house would be over by now, but it is going very very slowly. Nothing I can do about it, so no need to cry over it either. Lets see if at least it will be done by New Years.

PS. Ali I sent you a package today. Sorry it took so long. Hope you enjoy it though. Let me know as soon as you get it so I know that it did not get lost in the way or something.

Happy Holidays everyone!

BuhBYe

3:15 am - 19 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa